1975 Ten Years After & Earthquakes

Image 26 of 33
< Prev Next >

Ice House Concert_07.JPG

Modesto, California—Olympic Gold Ice arena—August 3, 1975—Rock'n Chair Productions Presented Ten Years After with Alvin Lee (Ric Lee on drums, Chick Churchill on Keyboard, Leo Lyons on Bass) And the Earthquakes with John Doukas – vocals, Robbie Dunbar - guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, Stan Miller - bass, backing vocals, Steve Nelson – drums, Gary Phillips - guitar, keyboards, backing vocals.  Photo by Al Golub/Golub Photography
Al Golub, Golub Photography al@golubphoto.com